Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Film Club General Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Monday, January 14, 2013
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Tyler Dexter
954-790-4545
Event Sponsor:Film Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/4/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/11/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/11/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/18/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/1/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/8/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film Club General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5AgQ66NPMLKxfzsLJJ3MMESI%2fdNoWeof5R%2bTifjBQedZE2STIPUh8x