Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
NPHC General Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Monday, January 07, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Shamicka Lynch
954-515-6150
Event Sponsor:National Pan-hellenic Council
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/14/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
1/28/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
2/4/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
2/25/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
3/11/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
3/18/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
3/25/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
4/1/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
4/8/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
4/15/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
4/22/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NPHC General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

https://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4UZ05D13WZiSEjy0p2GARMR2I7eFPQXpdt%2fe07qcBjiilWGjMLfNmj