Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Living Water Bible Study Club - General Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Yangqing He
561-479-8546
Event Sponsor:Living Water Chinese Bible Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/3/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/10/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/17/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/24/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Activities Center House Chambers
3/17/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/24/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/31/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/7/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/14/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/21/2013 Sun
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Living Water Bible Study Club - General MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7ww01dKbRzSXTm9EjpYGTF6bek0OmlXgjwYp20DH6oOLsgAOahou8o