Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Little Free Libraries Book Drive
Event Type:
Student Event
Location:
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Elisee J St Preux
7868596926
Event Sponsor:Alpha Phi Alpha (ΑΦΑ)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/14/2017 Thu
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/15/2017 Fri
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/16/2017 Sat
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/17/2017 Sun
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/18/2017 Mon
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/19/2017 Tue
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/20/2017 Wed
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/21/2017 Thu
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/22/2017 Fri
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/23/2017 Sat
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/24/2017 Sun
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/25/2017 Mon
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/26/2017 Tue
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/27/2017 Wed
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/28/2017 Thu
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
9/29/2017 Fri
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM Little Free Libraries Book DriveStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby near Info Desk
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7rYpMXJTn8fCfeHxwUYzli%2fUnLuctepTmnUk8IoLbVsxvq0sPazAi6