Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History Month
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
Wimberly Library
 
Monday, March 25, 2013
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Cultural Events Calendar,Northern Campuses Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Event Sponsor:WSGSAssociation & Dept. of Visual Art & Art Histor

            Florida Atlantic University’s Women’s Studies Graduate Student Association and MFA students in the department of Visual Arts & Art History will present “Our Stories, Our Strength,” an art show to commemorate Women’s History Month, from Monday, March 4, through Wednesday, April 17, at the Wimberly Library, first floor west. This second annual exhibition reflects the talents of FAU students, faculty and staff, and explores the impact of histories on women’s lives. The exhibition can be viewed during library hours, which are Monday through Thursday from 8 a.m. to midnight, Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Saturday from noon to 6 p.m. and Sunday from noon to midnight. For more information, contact rrodi68@fau.edu.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/26/2013 Tue
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
3/27/2013 Wed
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
3/28/2013 Thu
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
3/29/2013 Fri
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
3/30/2013 Sat
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
3/31/2013 Sun
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/1/2013 Mon
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/2/2013 Tue
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/3/2013 Wed
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/4/2013 Thu
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/5/2013 Fri
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/6/2013 Sat
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/7/2013 Sun
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/8/2013 Mon
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/9/2013 Tue
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/10/2013 Wed
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/11/2013 Thu
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/12/2013 Fri
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/13/2013 Sat
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/14/2013 Sun
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/15/2013 Mon
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/16/2013 Tue
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
4/17/2013 Wed
'Our Stories, Our Strength' Art Show Celebrates Women's History MonthWimberly Library
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7oqqO28K%2fCgz46K5XlcAMj72IUbmBGHm9iI%2fUdmHoJMik6L0mV%2fo81