Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014
Event Type:
Announcement
Location:
FAU Jupiter Campus
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
All day event
Calendars:
Advancement / Alumni,All Events at FAU,Cultural Events Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
(561) 799-8105
Event Sponsor:Honors College

Travel to Italy with friends, alumni, and students of Florida Atlantic University!

 

Join Dr. Jeffrey L. Buller, Dean of the Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College on this enriching tour of Italy that includes Tuscany (Florence: Palazzo Vecchio, the “Duomo,” Uffizi Gallery and more.) Also included are Pisa, Lucca, Siena, Assisi and three nights in Rome with a guided tour of the Coliseum, Roman Forum, Trevi Fountain and a tour of the Vatican Museum, St. Peter’s Square and much, much more!

 

Please contact Dianne Reeves at 561.799.8665 or dreeves@fau.edu for more information on how to participate in this tremendous opportunity to experience Italy

 

The tour must have a minimum of 20 passengers confirmed by October 20, 2013 to avoid cancellation.

Attachments
Download (1254.6K):Italy flyer.pdf
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/28/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
8/29/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
8/30/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
8/31/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/1/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/2/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/3/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/4/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/5/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/6/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/7/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/8/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/9/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/10/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/11/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/12/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/13/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/14/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/15/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/16/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/17/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/18/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/19/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/20/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/21/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/22/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/23/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/24/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/25/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/26/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/27/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/28/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/29/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
9/30/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/1/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/2/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/3/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/4/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/5/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/6/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/7/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/8/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/9/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/10/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/11/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/12/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/13/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/14/2013 Mon
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/15/2013 Tue
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/16/2013 Wed
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/17/2013 Thu
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/18/2013 Fri
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/19/2013 Sat
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
10/20/2013 Sun
All day event SPRING BREAK: ITALY February 28-March 8, 2014FAU Jupiter Campus
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7aIHE4eiadVT5mpE8dF2bCQ0SoIeAauoi91dgZGUJvGLie%2bP5A%2fuyH