Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Food Drive -Calvary Fau
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Saturday, October 06, 2012
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Daniel Lupo
Event Sponsor:Calvary On Campus
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2012 Sun
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/8/2012 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/9/2012 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/10/2012 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/11/2012 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/12/2012 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/13/2012 Sat
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/14/2012 Sun
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/15/2012 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/16/2012 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/17/2012 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/18/2012 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/19/2012 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/20/2012 Sat
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/21/2012 Sun
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/22/2012 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/23/2012 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/24/2012 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/25/2012 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/26/2012 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/27/2012 Sat
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/28/2012 Sun
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/29/2012 Mon
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/30/2012 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
10/31/2012 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Food Drive -Calvary FauCarole and Barry Kaye Auditorium 157 - Calvary FAU - Office
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7S0QHigLf6vjcD%2byPe1tL%2f66rsHaeocazooGIOxbYpuwa0vUR4xmDR