Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Printing and the Mind of Man - Exhibition
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
Wimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
 
Monday, September 23, 2013
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Academic Events Calendar,All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Cultural Events Calendar
Contact:
Victoria Thur
561-297-3787
Event Sponsor:University Libraries - Special Collections
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/24/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/25/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/26/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/27/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/28/2013 Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/29/2013 Sun
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
9/30/2013 Mon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
10/1/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
10/2/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
10/3/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
10/4/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Printing and the Mind of Man - ExhibitionWimberly Library 146 - Main Lobby
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7LhnQQfkDY3DTNgRdFRvfrXqW3kcBaoFy2SvE9bP%2b%2fN4ehpfszjhiC