Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
General Meeting - Young Americans for Liberty
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Thursday, February 07, 2013
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Chris Portela
954-864-0955
Event Sponsor:Young Americans for Liberty
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/14/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/21/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
2/28/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/14/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/21/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
3/28/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/4/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/11/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/18/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM General Meeting - Young Americans for LibertyStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7HNRfQkz5PzFAlHxCoyiJC7vwTi0pAeJgNYaFObJ6O471tjUBRlfCj