Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Game Night - College Gaming League
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
Innovation Village Apartments - South MPR
 
Friday, August 23, 2013
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Michael Williams
561-542-9756
Event Sponsor:College Gaming League
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/30/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
9/6/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
9/13/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
9/20/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
9/27/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
10/4/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
10/11/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Special Event - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
10/18/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
10/25/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
11/1/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
11/8/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
11/15/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
11/22/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM Game Night - College Gaming LeagueInnovation Village Apartments - South MPR
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7ENsufcTOHG8u5VE0U8cBwtgLAJ5KW4PXJChY3P4OgpetVjR3rVOxC