Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Summer Camps/Clinics
Event Type:
Camp
Location:
Athletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Athletic Events Calendar,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Chan Walker
561-251-5000
Event Sponsor:Owls Softball Academy
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/15/2018 Fri
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/18/2018 Mon
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/19/2018 Tue
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/20/2018 Wed
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/21/2018 Thu
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/22/2018 Fri
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/26/2018 Tue
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
6/27/2018 Wed
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
7/10/2018 Tue
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
7/11/2018 Wed
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Summer Camps/ClinicsAthletic Outdoor Venues Softball Stadium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Ctkbne9nsVQdQftIQv8JgwXc1OSXaOLva%2b6LeIrIOOcFCGguF4%2b44