Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa Alpha
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Morgan Allen
617-650-3655
Event Sponsor:Pi Kappa Alpha (ΠΚΑ)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
2/12/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
2/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
2/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
3/12/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
3/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
3/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
4/2/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
4/9/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
4/16/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
4/25/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
5/2/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Executive Board Meeting - Pi Kappa AlphaStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6t0dT9lwj6%2bUcfPcGwoAxRdQXiUDCo7zlAg5zrJ%2fvTgsMfgusAzEVE