Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt
Event Type:
Competition / Match / Meet
Location:
**Off Campus** Online
 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Logan Israel
305-763-6055
Event Sponsor:Multicultural Programming
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/20/2014 Thu
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/21/2014 Fri
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/22/2014 Sat
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/23/2014 Sun
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/24/2014 Mon
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/25/2014 Tue
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/26/2014 Wed
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/27/2014 Thu
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/28/2014 Fri
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/29/2014 Sat
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/30/2014 Sun
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
3/31/2014 Mon
9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Woman's History Scavenger Hunt**Off Campus** Online
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6bQDlslTeZHeOIjsSUYd54mDeeEfiWiwFQQ4dWUDFQp6KiLmOEzyil