Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Runner's Club Officer Meetings
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Friday, February 01, 2013
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Steven Kelsey
352-598-0280
Event Sponsor:Runners Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/8/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
2/15/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
2/22/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/1/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/8/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/15/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/22/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Activities Center Silver Palm Room
3/29/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
4/5/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
4/12/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
4/19/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
4/26/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
5/3/2013 Fri
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Runner's Club Officer MeetingStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6UALY7bmswhygo3PlYm1OikFcotwdpfR4W%2bZUjhgDjL1fsUCCGf69c