Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Student Body Art Photo Exhibition
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
John D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Cultural Events Calendar,Northern Campuses Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Event Sponsor:Florida Atlantic University Libraries

Student Body Art, a photography exhibition of students and their tattoos by visual artist Z. Koppisch, will be on display at the John D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery, 5353 Parkside Drive, Jupiter, from Thursday, September 13, through Friday, December 14. The photos are from Stories on the Skin: Tattoo Culture at FAU, a long-term creative collaboration between the Arthur and Mata Jaffe Center for Book Arts at FAU’s Wimberly Library and Karen Leader, Ph.D., of FAU’s Department of Visual Arts and Art History. Koppisch, an FAU alumna, is a photographer and senior designer at the Wimberly Library.

For more information on Student Body Art, visit www.storiesontheskin.org, Stories on the Skin on Facebook or call Z. Koppisch at 561-297-2116.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/15/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/16/2012 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/17/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/18/2012 Sun
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/19/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/20/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/21/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/22/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/23/2012 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/24/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/25/2012 Sun
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/26/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/27/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/28/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/29/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
11/30/2012 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/1/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/2/2012 Sun
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/3/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/4/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/5/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/6/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/7/2012 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/8/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/9/2012 Sun
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/10/2012 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/11/2012 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/12/2012 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/13/2012 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/14/2012 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
12/15/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Student Body Art Photo ExhibitionJohn D. MacArthur Campus Library Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5wg%2b4LRAF8qeicxkuuumRiVMMgUyPggGPyt8k45PGD0MfeiA2RESq6