Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Alpha Tau Omega Chapter Meetings
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Jonathan Troiano
239-206-7536
Event Sponsor:Alpha Tau Omega (ΑΤΩ)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
2/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
3/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
3/31/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/7/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/14/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/21/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Alpha Tau Omega Chapter MeetingsStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5sJQ%2fZX%2b4%2fMazyzy%2baCxGWNntovrY1KvhunOTq%2bgHW6WLfRxcVyVmA