Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Friday living bible study
Event Type:
Student Event
Location:
 
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar,
Contact:
Maohua Lin
561-213-4528
Event Sponsor:Living Water Chinese Bible Club
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/19/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
1/26/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
2/2/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
2/9/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
2/16/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
2/23/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
3/2/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/9/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Sugar Palm
3/16/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
3/30/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyLive Oak Pavilion Live Oak - Room B
4/6/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
4/13/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
4/20/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
4/27/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
5/4/2018 Fri
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday living bible studyStudent Union (Boca) Queen Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5rIVrz1A6q9NpYBi6s2jcDq8CaEsNRUxA3kSqySAxYbyDaRq8RO2FL