Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Summer 2014 Transfer Orientation
Event Type:
Orientation
Location:
 
Monday, April 07, 2014
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Aileen Sousa
561-297-2536
Event Sponsor:New Student and Owl Family Programs
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/15/2014 Tue
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
4/21/2014 Mon
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
4/30/2014 Wed
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
5/9/2014 Fri
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
5/28/2014 Wed
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationLive Oak Pavilion Live Oak - Rooms A, B, & C
6/11/2014 Wed
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationLive Oak Pavilion Live Oak - Rooms B, C, & D
6/30/2014 Mon
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
7/8/2014 Tue
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
7/16/2014 Wed
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Student Union Lobby
7/16/2014 Wed
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationLive Oak Pavilion Live Oak - Rooms B, C, & D
7/24/2014 Thu
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationLive Oak Pavilion Live Oak - Rooms B, C, & D
8/8/2014 Fri
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
8/11/2014 Mon
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
8/12/2014 Tue
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
8/13/2014 Wed
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer 2014 Transfer OrientationStudent Union (Boca) Grand Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5f%2fgydPMs21%2bOdax2ax%2bT9sGTRSDWzb%2fGu6YS%2fdyY906%2fVeBmWveg8