Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Boot Camp
Event Type:
Recreation & Fitness
Location:
Davie - Liberal Arts Diversity Way
 
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Broward Campuses Calendar
Contact:
Diego Torres-Malaga
954-236-1018
Event Sponsor:Campus Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/16/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Diversity Way
4/23/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Diversity Way
8/27/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Diversity Way
9/3/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
9/10/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
9/17/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
9/24/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
10/1/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
10/8/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
10/15/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
10/22/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
10/29/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
11/5/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
11/12/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot Camp & Native American ShowcaseDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
11/19/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
11/26/2014 Wed
4:45 PM - 6:00 PM Boot CampDavie - Liberal Arts Davie Diversity Way
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5ZGdFE08n4OTXBJJN9KQg7iFl0ULks8tjMSk%2bW2ijVpdUdU7iw%2fqO2