Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Food for the Soul - Disciples on Campus
Event Type:
Religious Ceremony / Service
Location:
 
Thursday, January 24, 2013
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar,
Contact:
Gracie Jo Aho
561-827-9260
Event Sponsor:Disciples on Campus
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/31/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/7/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/14/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/21/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/28/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
3/14/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
3/21/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
3/28/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Union (Boca) Palmetto Palm Room
4/4/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
4/11/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
4/18/2013 Thu
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Food for the Soul - Disciples on CampusStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5QGPMlsScwyNg30WSF2fg%2frHWT%2brREGFOqakOQQ%2bIfKDiwNn05wUNE