Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
General Meeting
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
College of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Danielle Case
954-592-0360
Event Sponsor:Kappa Kappa Psi (ΚΚΨ)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/3/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
2/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
2/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
2/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
3/3/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
3/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
3/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
3/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
3/31/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
4/14/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
4/21/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM General MeetingCollege of Arts and Letters 242 - Advanced eClassroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5NG0yQbP4QrEnQUD3EohqAEiO7WDXPNym8auFi09g%2b2kwYDTAh77MP