Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
School Supply Drive
Event Type:
Student Event
Location:
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Rachelle Majuste
239-595-9219
Event Sponsor:Alpha Kappa Psi (ΑΚΨ)
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/15/2018 Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/16/2018 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/17/2018 Sun
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/18/2018 Mon
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/19/2018 Tue
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/20/2018 Wed
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/21/2018 Thu
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/22/2018 Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
6/23/2018 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM School Supply DriveStudent Union (Boca) Donation Box/Drive
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5MCEhQNhCjVfS4XF4NW7sAlhwpMv9PIvov7I749xeaMd0hJCm2zZOs