Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
OIT Change Board Meetings
Event Type:
Meeting - Department
Location:
Davie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Broward Campuses Calendar
Contact:
Tamalyn Resnick
561-297-3110
Event Sponsor:Office of Information Technology
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/4/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/5/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/11/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/12/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/18/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/19/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/25/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
8/26/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/2/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/2/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/8/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/9/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/15/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/16/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/22/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/23/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/29/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
9/30/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/6/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/7/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/13/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/14/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/20/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/21/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/27/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
10/28/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/3/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/4/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/10/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/17/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/18/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/24/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
11/25/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/1/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/2/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/8/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/9/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/15/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/16/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/22/2014 Mon
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/23/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
12/30/2014 Tue
8:45 AM - 10:00 AM OIT Change Board MeetingsDavie - Liberal Arts 150 - Conference Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5FaIboLKotX3ORmonpRjLi%2fV8enr46aOPP9RBiHlw0M8wLT39F%2fR%2f0