Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Gentle Yoga for Everyone
Event Type:
Recreation & Fitness
Location:
College of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
 
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
Academic Events Calendar,All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar
Contact:
Kristine Lee
561-297-0159
Event Sponsor:Nursing, Christine E. Lynn College of
Event Description:FIRST CLASS IS FREE, no need to register, just show up!
Bring your own mat or use one in the room.

Students pay $5 per class, Faculty /Staff pay $10 per class or 8 classes for $70
Community pay $12 per class or 8 classes for $80
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/11/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/12/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/13/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/18/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/19/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/20/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/25/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/26/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
2/27/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/4/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/5/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/6/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/11/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/12/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/13/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/18/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/19/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/20/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/25/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/26/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
3/27/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/1/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/2/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/3/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/8/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/9/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/10/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/15/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/16/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/17/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/22/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/23/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/24/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/29/2014 Tue
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
4/30/2014 Wed
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
5/1/2014 Thu
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM Gentle Yoga for EveryoneCollege of Nursing 115 - Nursing Yoga Studio
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4gytuYxUXAaIKmDrwW32uGDzq9mXgjZvNhGhyJUnpPZ6Ds3dUNlvxl