Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College Fellowship
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Monday, January 21, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Sarah Mock
561-376-3387
Event Sponsor:Apostolic Christian College Fellowship
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipLive Oak Pavilion Room A
2/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
2/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Majestic Palm Room A
3/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipLive Oak Pavilion Room A
3/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipLive Oak Pavilion Room A
3/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipLive Oak Pavilion Room A
4/1/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
4/8/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
4/15/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
4/22/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Discovering the Word - Apostolic Christian College FellowshipStudent Activities Center Sago Palm Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4df76T8mEYlkqtRwifxfo%2f6Ya89OmAItPpE0Ll%2f4DEdTSeBCeEcnKF