Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Annual Giving Phone-a-thon
Event Type:
Charity or Fund Raiser
Location:
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Advancement / Alumni,All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Audra Vaz
561-297-0965
Event Sponsor:Annual Giving
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/27/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
10/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
10/29/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
10/30/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
10/31/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/3/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/5/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/6/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/7/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/10/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/12/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/13/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/14/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/19/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/20/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/21/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/26/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
11/27/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
12/1/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
12/2/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
12/3/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
12/4/2013 Wed
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Annual Giving Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J48ji3UeQP4Efd5%2bPjqexHsy1NOuMH4vOUpKemYKtyha32o98ejvTTz