Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Phone-a-thon
Event Type:
Meeting - Club
Location:
 
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
Advancement / Alumni,All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Student Life Events Calendar
Contact:
Judith Monroe
561-297-0993
Event Sponsor:Annual Giving
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/10/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/13/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/14/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/15/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/16/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/17/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/20/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/21/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/22/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/23/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/24/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/27/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/28/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/29/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
4/30/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/1/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/18/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/19/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/20/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/21/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/22/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/25/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/26/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/27/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/28/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
5/29/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/1/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/2/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/3/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/4/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/5/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/8/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/9/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/10/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/11/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/12/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/15/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/16/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/17/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/18/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/19/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/22/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/23/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/24/2014 Tue
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/25/2014 Wed
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/26/2014 Thu
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/29/2014 Sun
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
6/30/2014 Mon
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phone-a-thonAlumni Center Bank of America Mentoring Center
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J40mTrhaOMqFlzq%2fB5HwMvpXTMO9Obt0p7rGliRyDHd1Gy7rBbTw5p%2b