Please Install Adobe Flash Player.

Get Flash Player

View Link
Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts Exhibition
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
Ritter Art Gallery
 
Friday, November 22, 2013
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendars:
All Events at FAU,Boca Raton Campus Calendar,Cultural Events Calendar
Contact:
Polly Burks
561-297-2595
Event Sponsor:University Galleries
 

The Bachelor of Fine Art (BFA) exhibition is the culminating project for students earning this degree in the Department of Visual Arts and Art History. The exhibition typically presents works by about twenty students working in a wide variety of studio media.

**Closed: November 28 – 30 for Thanksgiving**

 

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/23/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
11/26/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
11/27/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/3/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/4/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/5/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/6/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/7/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/10/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/11/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/12/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/13/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
12/14/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Fall Bachelor of Fine Arts ExhibitionRitter Art Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://events.fau.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4%2bChP96P7eX0IJJxoz9V1ggpoOPmCzNBdBkuNv%2bzB27QmnZiIvxwqX